CCLVI Officers and Directors

CCLVI Officers and Directors

 

Officers

 

President: Leslie Spoone (First Term 2016 - 2018
Orlando, Florida
(407) 929-9837
president@cclvi.org

 

First Vice President: Cathy Farena
(First term 2017 - 2019)
Albany, New York
(518) 449-1581
first-vp@cclvi.org

 

Second Vice President: Richard Rueda (First Term 2016 - 2018
Sacramento, California
(510) 825-4106
second-vp@cclvi.org

 

Secretary: Robert Spangler
(Second Term 2017 - 2019)
Vinton, Iowa
(319) 550-1748
secretary@cclvi.org

 

Treasurer: Linda Allison (Second Term 2016 - 2018
Knoxville, Tennessee
(865) 766-0477
treasurer@cclvi.org

 

Immediate Past President: Charlie Glaser
Stone Mountain, Georgia
(770) 925-1822
charlie.glaser@cclvi.org

 

Directors

 

Christine Chaikin (first term 2017 - 2019)
Keauhou, Hawaii
(808) 747-1006
christine.chaikin@cclvi.org

 

Fred Scheigert (Third term 2017 – 2019)
Saratoga Springs, New York
(518) 306-4287
fred.scheigert@cclvi.org

 

Zelda Gebhard (First Term 2017 - 2019)
Edgeley, North Dakota
(701) 493-2399
Zelda.Gebhard@cclvi.org

 

Angelo Lanier (First Term 2016 – 2018)
North Little Rock, Arkansas
angelo.lanier@cclvi.org

 

Sara Conrad (First Term 2016 – 2018)
Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Saraconrad@cclvi.org

 

Patti Cox (First Term 2016 – 2018)
Louisville, Kentucky
(502) 905-0869
patti.cox@cclvi.org

 

 

Other Positions

 

Vision Access Editor:
Mike Keithley
(650) 386-6286
editor@cclvi.org

 

Webmaster:
Robert Spangler
webmaster@cclvi.irg